Stone Circle

Stone Circle (formally Painful Perfection) is an Irish rock band based in Cork, composed of Anthony Loyer (guitars, piano, vocals), John Moyn (vocals), Fotios (drums), Nico (guitars). In July 2016 the band released their new EP called The Hourglass. Previously in September 2014, Fotios and Anthony have released the debut studio album. Both albums are co-produced, mixed and mastered by Lawrence White.